Reviews

Previous Reviews

  • review rating 5  I would highly recommend Jason with Mayday Heating & Cooling. I was going through my home warranty company for my air conditioning problems. After several visits, they wanted me to pay over $1300 for a new system. Jason was able to fix the problem for around $250. I have complete confidence in Jason doing the work in my house even when I'm not home.

    thumb Jorge Jordan
    6/02/2019

    review rating 5  Mayday Heating and Cooling is a company with integrity and great service . They do just what they say they are going to do; on time, on budget and it's professionally done. Recently had my unit replaced by Mayday Heating and Cooling and I'm very satisfied with the service and workmanship.

    thumb Inez Efejuku
    7/11/2019
  • review rating 5  If you truly are looking for an honest and trustworthy A/C company look no further. Personally, I get anxiety and a fear of getting ripped off when I have issues in or around the home and have to call companies to come out. But honestly, Jason and team are extremely knowledgeable, easy to work to work, and go out of their way to make sure you fully understand what you need. Jason went out of his way numerous times for us. Could not say more about Mayday. Awesome people!

    thumb alex kaye
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  Jason and his crew did a great job on the installation of my “mini-split”. From start to finish the work was completed professionally and in a timely manner. After the installation, Jason explained the work he completed and most of all how to operate and maintain the unit. We are extremely happy with the service and the unit that was installed. My wife and I highly recommend (Jason) from Mayday Heating and Cooling. Satisfied Customer, Ken

    thumb Kenneth Urquhart
    5/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Outstanding customer service, upfront with you about what needs to be done, No beating around the bush. My family has had multiple fixes by his company and is satisfied with every decision. Trust in these men! Great job Jason and team.

    thumb abrianna griffiths
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  I would recommend Jason!!! He did a great job and figured out the problem in no time!! Thank you Jason for all your help!! And also he was a very friendly guy(and my Great Dane Kevin he loved Jason as well!!)

    thumb Stephanie Baxter
    8/30/2019
  • review rating 5  Jason was very professional and responsive. I was able to trust him the bat. He told me what I needed and only what I needed. That's a big thing for me. Had us cooled off within 36 hours and that's with finding outdated parts!!! Kudos Mayday!

    thumb Jason Johnson
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  Best experience we have ever had! Jason is trustworthy, helpful, and always ready to answer question(s). If you’re looking for an honest and top notch job on your A/C. Look no further than Mayday. I wish I could leave him a 10 star rating. He is blowing the competition out of the water! Thanks again for your speedy fix and answering all our many questions. 👍🏻

    thumb John Wood
    7/30/2019
  • review rating 5  These guys are awesome! They are quick and efficient. They are professional and caring. They came out and assessed the situation. They fixed the problem and then followed up to make sure everything was running smoothly. Could not have bern any happier.

    thumb Cindy Coleman
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  Absolute pleasure working with this company. Timely and professional, would recommend to anyone out there!! Thanks Mayday for keeping us cool!

    thumb Bill Shultz
    7/08/2019

Mayday Heating & Cooling takes care to listen to customer concerns.

My wife and I would heartily commend Mayday Heating & Cooling as the HVAC service of choice for your HVAC maintenance, repair or new system.  Recently, we had an emergency with our old system.  Mr. May came within the hour and quickly intervened.  The old system could have caught on fire!
 
We are grateful for the new HVAC system installed by Mayday Heating & Cooling. The company worked quickly to install the system while we were out of town and it is running well. Clean up and removal was great.  We could hardly tell they were here.  The price was very reasonable and the personal attention is excellent.
 
We did have one issue with a thermostat and Mr. May chased down the problem.  In other words, he follows through.  While installing the new HVAC Mr. May did some duct work to address an air circulation problem in our bedroom.  We are happy to say the work done has made a considerable difference in comfort.
 
Mayday Heating & Cooling takes care to listen to customer concerns.  Most importantly, their work ethic and integrity have made us loyal customers.  We hope you too will experience the difference Mayday Heating & Cooling makes in home heating and air conditioning.
David and Celia Stockamp

Buford, GA

I HIGHLY recommend Jason May and Mayday Heating & Cooling

Jason May with Mayday Heating and Cooling did a great job on replacing my HVAC unit for my basement also on a serious, emergency situation regarding my upstairs ac unit. He responded quickly And worked diligently in oppressive heat in my attic to fix my AC as well as leaks dripping down through the ceiling into the hallway. He was courteous and never complained and his price was incredibly competitive! 

Dale Moore

Auburn, GA

Highly recommend! Thank You Mayday!

After purchasing an older home that would require an entirely new HVAC system, my wife and I began researching and collecting quotes. Some estimates we received were outrageous. We ultimately hired Mayday Heating & Cooling to do the work, and I am so happy we did. Mayday Heating & Cooling came through and exceeded our expectations with the best customer service possible!

Zach Herring

Athens, GA

I highly recommend Mayday Heating & Cooling!

We were having issues with our unit and Jason came out right away to help and got everything fixed quickly! Friendly, honest and trustworthy. Thank you for all your help!

Lindsey VanderIest

Buford, GA

“I Would HIGHLY Recommend Mayday Heat & Cooling.

Jason and his crew installed a few units in our home. He was very professional, affordable and had great customer service throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend MayDay!

Eric West

Auburn, GA